Starting the 1504 Project

Today may be my official day that I tell myself I’m starting this massive project but sadly I have been battling this one for years,  avoiding, procrastinating, running from but here am today ready to stand up and fight for the right to have a clean house. Hoarding is a major problem in my life and I can’t seem to get away from it. I need to clean out the junk and find the treasures that I’v been told about and some that I’v never seen be for. So that’s my plan plain and simple and I want to share what I find with you, I know it will be a long battle so I hope for your support. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

